April 7, 2017

My gosh this Friday took a toll on me. The traffic was horrendous so the people that I was going to meet with ended up being on the third location before I was able to show up. I was travelling from 6PM to past 9PM.

I was so hungry, I had to talk to myself to calm down and not be a bi*ch as it was my first time meeting my partner’s HS friends. After a few sips of Ramen, I was back on track. It felt a bit awkward trying to connect with them first. Especially that when it was my turn to sing, it kind of not interest them anymore HAHAHA. The first meeting was okay and I hope we meet again to further bond and get to know each other.

18191121_1745605795454401_69484127_n.jpg

IMG_1027

So what do you think?

