March 27 to April 2, 2017

Monday to Friday felt like legit Monday FeelsΒ for me. It was tough. By Thursday, I was awake and working nonstop (okay I did procrastinate on several occasions). I went home around 5:30 AM and got at the condo unit just to take an hour of sleep and got back to work all bathe and ready to present at the meeting by 8:15 AM. It was the longest Friday for me. Past 6 PM, I was still on my last meeting for the day.

I finally got home past 8PM. My thoughts were in between getting myself a snack or diving into my bed to take the fastest bus to dreamland. Luckily, my housemate Lara had some side dishes left and offered them to me. I quickly ate and announced that I will just be sleeping for a few hours and will wake up to do something else for the rest of Friday night. Lara knew I was obviously kidding myself. I fell asleep and woke up past 8 AM, Saturday. BUT IT SURE FELT GREAT. I was in bed the entire afternoon in deep conversation with my partner about our relationship. After that, by 7 PM we were together to see the movie. Beauty and The Beast. We got home around 11:30. And then drunk for the second time my kefir milk.

Sunday morning was really chill and easy going. We had brunch at Kain Club after searching and going around Makati for almost 20 minutes looking for Crispy Kare-Kare but we didn’t find it though. No tantrums happened, thank heavens. We had Gelato for dessert and had a series-marathon of This Is Us.

How was your week? πŸ™‚

C8YZJCBWAAAnFXs.jpg

IMG_1027-0

So what do you think?

