Middle life crisis?

I wonder why my mind always wanders

Unlike everyone else…

When I look around

It seems everyone is committed and focused

Everyone is into what they are doing

Or at least they are good at making it look that way

Am I not really into the line of job that I want to?

Am I just staying for the paycheck?

I hope no… I will make things happen

By 2018, I should be where I want to be

Where my mind wanders and turn it into reality

And I am going to start making it happen now

and each waking day until I get to that place.

 

IMG_1027-0

So what do you think?

