September 6, 2014

I woke up early, I actually don’t know why but I think it was because I am unknowingly excited to finally see Tasha in person. It has been exactly a week since she’s found a temporary home and today I am bringing in some supplies for her.

She was so sweet, adorable and very playful indeed. Now I know why her owners doesn’t want to give her up! 😀

Tasha1

Isn't she beautiful?! :)

Isn’t she beautiful?! 🙂

Besides delivering her supplies, I also bought her a gift since she likes chewing around.

Tasha3

Souris also got her hair cut done by Velz which as usual was really good. She’s talented and I hope someday she gets to open her own salon.

We went home at our Bambang house afterwards to drop off Ysobel’s supplies. 😀

Ysobel was also supposed to have her Anti-Rabies shot but the vet was already out, so it was rescheduled for next week.

Before we went home, we passed by Chowking to buy Halo-halo! We were supposed to have our massage later that night but we were so tired being out all day we just watched movies and slept it off.

Tomorrow is another day 🙂

mariel

So what do you think?

