August 20, 2014

I saw this when I got in to my work station this morning 😀 . Ate Kristal gave me this in exchange of the gift I gave them yesterday. 😀

Sweet letter!

Sweet letter!

When we had lunch, Velz invited us to walk around outside… maybe go to a store etc.

We ended going to the Mercury Drugstore and I bought my all time fave goodies in there 😀 Nom nom!

Kimy Banana and Kinder JOY egg!

Kimy Banana and Kinder JOY egg!

Ann and Velz were exchanging story when they couldn't help but notice how indulged I am while eating my Ice Cream.

Ann and Velz were exchanging stories when they couldn’t help but notice how indulged I am while eating my Ice Cream.

Yummmy!

Yummmy!

Fun, fine day at the office indeed! 😀

mariel

 

So what do you think?

