August 8, 2014

I had to go to work early today and cover for my office mate who had an emergency.

It was fine, actually. It have me enough time to finish some errands then prepare as Souris and I go on a movie with Noy.

I was able to finish the laundry that Souris had soaked up earlier that morning and also bathe Noah. By the time that I was done, I had a few minutes to rest then took a bath and viola we’re on the way to the movie house.

IMG00660-20140808-1814

Fried Fries! Hahaha Otw to the mall.

By the time we got to the mall, Souris, as always, wanted to see a mirror first and fix her hair. She’s a very vain person but the good part on that is you know she’s always clean 🙂 downside? She makes me carry her stuff. Ugh! Well most of it.

IMG00662-20140808-1834

Here’s a picture of us with Noy before watching Guardians of the Galaxy. 🙂

1441195_10152577127531210_4329738461190100300_n

We had lots of fun 😀

mariel

So what do you think?

