July 12, 2014

Besides my very much successful carbonara dish our day was basically a chillax day.

We watched movies, and one of the new ones we watched was The Little Rascals 2: Save the Day.

I had high hopes with the movie because I loved the The Little Rascals 1 as a child. I remember watching it on HBO and being so hyped up with the ideas I saw there.

images

 

It was amazing how they were able to get the casting so close from how the kids looked like in the 1st movie which was 20 years ago.

In between watching movies and me sleeping a lot, I enjoyed braiding Souris’ hair and she doesn’t mind. She says its like massaging her hair.

braid

She loved the carbonara and literally ate it all day but I had to eat something else, I kept munching on the Quadratini’s that was supposed to be for her.

quad

Later that night, we went to the Ice cream store and ate there and stayed a little while.

It was a fine and happy Saturday as always.

mariel

So what do you think?

