July 7, 2014

It’s work week again! ๐Ÿ™‚ I started the week right by not getting late at work hahaha

The work load really piled upย and I stayed a few more minutes to finish it up. I went home with Ann and was already late for my Derma schedule. I have recently changed doctors and I am very happy with my new choice ๐Ÿ˜€

Souris accompanied me and even bought me food for tomorrow morning. Such a cutie and very thoughtful.

We spent the night watching Jimmy Kimmel videos. We were boisterously laughing through the funny videos… then changed to adorable baby clips… until we settled for David Blaine’s 2013 Real or Magic til we fell asleep.

It was a really long day for me.

So what do you think?

