June 7, 2014

Saturday was mostly “me-time”.

I woke up early to go to my dentist to have my brace adjustment, around 12PM I had to run to my OB’s appointment. Since it was just across Tiendesitas, I took advantage and bought Ysobel’s needs. Finished by quarter to 3PM. Afterwards, went to meet Souris at Robinson’s.

I wasn’t in the mood, so it was only Souris who went to their family friend’s birthday party.

I went home and rested. Then cleaned the room a little bit, did the laundry and series marathon of Once A Upon A Time.

It was basically tiring going back and forth different locations.

How’s your Saturday?

 

So what do you think?

