March 3, 2014

Oh Monday never fails.

1489216_806896759325314_2092899994_n

It was a gruesome Monday, got drowned with so much work load.

I wasn’t really feeling well but wasn’t minding it. I always live up to having high tolerance in pain and having high energy so whenever I feel sick, it means I am really sick and needing help.

My office mate said I looked like I was about to die by the time we were going home, I managed to go home, even clean the room a little bit and wash up myself because I thought that was all I needed, a good sleep.

But the pain grew and grew and I couldn’t even sleep until I had to be taken to the hospital.

It was a severe headache… Β and I wouldn’t elaborate it anymore.

I thank Souris for being there and keeping up with my shortcomings.

1902782_806896809325309_2040804707_n

So what do you think?

