March 2, 2014

Scenery, night time at the Fort while resting at Mcdonald's for a snack.

Scenery, night time at the Fort while resting at Mcdonald’s for a snack.

Scenery, night time at the Fort while resting at Mcdonald's for a snack.

Scenery, night time at the Fort while resting at Mcdonald’s for a snack.

WE PRACTICALLY SLEPT ALL DAY!!!

Well we ate, then slept, watched movie, slept again…
Then went up at around 5 PM and decided to go biking at The Fort.

We first headed to my home to borrow the bicycles. It wasn’t really good bicycles we’re talking about here so don’t expect.

And I am not a really good biker…

Before heading to The Fort, we visited Ate Ew who recently lost her entire bag at a bar at Libis.

It’s not new she gets things stolen from her or lost, we just actually wanted to see her to kid around regarding her losing all her make up stuff and newly withdrawn money. Yes, true friends.

Anyway, after that we biked until we got at C5 road until we decided to just get a cab going to The Fort because it was too dangerous… well for me. So Souris decided for us to take a cab because she gets worried I might get in an accident.

When we got to The Fort, man! that was when the fun started.
I was really happy and so was Souris.

1939796_806370646044592_2086918659_n

Our tired, sweaty faces.

We biked almost the entire avenues and streets, getting lost together but still being able to find our way back.

We stopped by Mcdonalds near my office’s building then ate some fries and coke float.

Afterwards biked some more until we decided to go home.

It was a fun filled Sunday!

Two straight Sundays that we biked, first was in the vicinity near her office and this time near mine. Hahaha!

My Office - The W Building at night.

My Office – The W Building at night.

She allowed me to face my fears and she makes me happy doing the things that makes her happy.

PS. Yes, managed to beat my top score at Happy Jump that Souris has been trying to beat for weeks now. Hahaha!

1798727_806370836044573_1745387154_n

What’s your top score? I am just an normal gamer anyway. πŸ™‚

So what do you think?

