March 1, 2014

Souris had work for this Saturday, so we decided to just grab breakfast over at Jollibee’s, yes I admit we are Jolly Kids, then off I went home.

I spent time with Ysobel. I missed her so much.

And made sure she was being attended to and given the care she needs.

I feel she missed me as well. Hahaha!

I also cooked dinner for them, then left and met Souris.

She gave me Toblerone (sweet!) and the choco flavor of the Crumpy spread.

We actually had to return home to give a med to Yso that she really needs then went back home to her place to rest and cuddle and watch some movie.

She was really tired from work but still managed to have time for me.

How was your Saturday?

So what do you think?

