January 13, 2014

Mandatory pose with the Premiere Tix because it is my first movie to ever officially review

Mandatory pose with the Premiere Tix because it is my first movie to ever officially review

Ofcourse, I devoured them. Cupcake themed Jack Ryan : Shadow Recruit

Ofcourse, I devoured them. Cupcake themed Jack Ryan : Shadow Recruit

“When dreams turn into opportunities. You go grab it.”

Nope those words didn’t came from anyone famous. Just me.

I am really thankful that I was given an opportunity to write and review stuff – to blog.

I’ve always loved writing and reading, more than fashion, more than make up, more than the other girly stuff and it really warms me that to my pursuit, somebody has taken risk to let me write and review and goof around more.

2014 has entered in a surreal way.

And I am loving it.

So what do you think?

