December 24, 2013 (Day)

So far my day is going great. I woke up and was given breakfast by Souris. Yum!

At the office everyone is happy, people still came to work even if some went on half day. 

We got treats as well and my blog for the Yolanda Victims got recognized by Heroes of Yolanda.

Such an awesome day.

Treats from Boss Van

Treats from Boss Van

Boss Ging gave this Tommy Girl perfume yesterday.

Boss Ging gave this Tommy Girl perfume yesterday.

My treats for Asha

My treats for Asha

My JLL Family

My JLL Family

So what do you think?

