Christmas Video Presentation – Santa Ninja

SANTA NINJA

Click on the Santa Ninja link and enjoy the video πŸ™‚

This video is dedicated to our fellow countrymen who have been affected by the typhoon and earthquakes.

Every time I watch this video I get a lump on my throat because of the fact that behind all the happy times we are able to enjoy here in Manila some of us are starving,some are having a hard time to sleep because they have no beds or house to stay in to and be warm, some are still grieving for the loss of their loved ones, some don’t even have the means to spend Noche Buena or Media Noche.

I am thankful and I have always been to all the blessings that I get. Sometimes I may forget it because of unfortunate events or because of feeling weak but more often acts of God help us open our eyes to something bigger than we could imagine or realize.

Help from different nations poured out, everyone is passionate to make our Country get through this.

I’m still the same girl from my last year’s Christmas post.

Only this time from being able to appreciate that little girl’s wish in my last year’s post, I am now able to appreciate (all the efforts that flowed from one another not only from fellow countrymen but throughout the world.

It’s a thought that makes a heart healthy and happy.

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Video Presentation – Santa Ninja

    • Hi!
      Thank you for taking your time in checking this video that we made πŸ™‚
      I really appreciate it and I hope that soon enough we can make a video again indicating
      how the victims have progressed months from now.

      Like

So what do you think?

