Game of Thrones (Fan mode)

6a00d8341bfc7553ef017d4129863a970c

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

I am undeniably a fan of series… How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries, Community, Fringe, Heroes and so on and so forth. I’d even download the different series on my USB and watch it while taking my breakfast in the office just to catch up with the episodes.Β It’s quite relaxing actually. Gives me the good vibes to start my day.

And to add up to how much I love Game Of Thrones, it was recently (months ago? haha) featured in our local channel (GMA) in the show Kapuso Mo, Jessica SohoΒ that some of the swords in this award winning show is actually made from the Philippines, specifically in Nueva Ecija.

madeinthephil_swords

This makes me so proud.

And yes, although our country is experiencing lots of calamities and government issues, I will still hold my head up high. This is just one of the things we can be proud of. Let’s all stay positive. It can only get better.

 

So what do you think?

