Letters from M

Mon 10/7/2013 1:30 PM

Youโ€™re probably busy right now.

Very busy.

So many things might be going through your head all at the same time.

Multi-tasking.

Even so, I want to let you know that every minute of my life

I would take a moment to stop and appreciate you.

That every time you try to peak out of my subconscious mind wherever I am,

Whatever I am doing, Whatever I am feeling… just the thought of you makes me happy and smile.

I love you so much.

More than I could ever say.

More than I could ever show.

Someday… love, someday…

M

So what do you think?

