How manly are you?

“Instead of hitting a girl to show your masculinity why don’t you start hitting the gym.”

I came wih this line months ago when I was watching the movie “Enough”.

I know I was just watching it but hell was I at the edge of my seat.
I can’t imagine the hardship a woman has to be in.

It’s hard to be sure who are you really living with…
I guess what I am trying to say is… Man up!

Stop the violence.

And as for you lady, yes you…
Leave if you’re already being abused.
Crying over the edge won’t do anything, fighting for your right does make a difference.

It’s cycle that would never stop unless you end it.

You are more than what you think you are.

You are lovely.

So what do you think?

