Yes, you who didn’t believe that I can.

Who would have thought I’d be capable of experiencing the things that I have right now? Who would have thought I’d be where I am right now? I guess pretty much nobody. I dared and went out to the unknown world, out of my comfort zone. I lost some friends but then I gained more. I stood up and believed that I can. Now watch me achieve my milestones one step at a time… by myself. Not because it’s a gift, not because of charm but because I worked hard on it. Watch me.

image

So what do you think?

