Ending it.

Why do you have to end something that feels so right? Or was it only me who realized that? How can you let go of something that was meant to be… to be… I can’t even remember it anymore.

I think I just loved our ways, the memories but not you in specific.

I think I am just reminiscing the love that I had and confusing you in it because you were there when I felt it. You made me feel it but took it away in a very disturbing manner.

You know what the good news is? I think i’ve also realized that I can still feel it… feel it with somebody new now.

What a bliss.

image

So what do you think?

